The Diocese of Coventry

Multi Academy Trust

Together, pursuing life in all its fullness

Google Search

Google Search

Google Translate

Google Translate

Get in touch

The Central MAT Team

Lindsay Nash

Interim Head of MAT / Head of Education
lindsay.nash@covmat.org

 

Jo Baker

Head of Operations
jo.baker@covmat.org

 

 

Camillia Salter

Head of Human Resources
camillia.salter@covmat.org

 

 

Michelle Nisbet

Head of Finance
michelle.nisbet@covmat.org

 

 

Graham Hayes

Estates and Facilities Business Partner
graham.hayes@covmat.org

 

Louise Beale

Operations Advisor
louise.beale@covmat.org

 

 

Zoe Marshall

HR Business Partner
zoe.marshall@covmat.org

 

 

 

Deborah Wilson

Finance Business Partner
deborah.wilson@covmat.org

 

 

 

Lorna Nix

Finance Business Partner
lorna.nix@covmat.org

 

 

 

Teresa Kingston

Finance Assistant
teresa.kingston@covmat.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

External Links

Choose a link to visit.

Top