David Morris

Chief Executive Officer
david.morris@covlec.org

Michelle Arthur

PA to David Morris
Chief Executive Officer
michelle.arthur@covlec.org

Lindsay Nash

Head of Education
lindsay.nash@covlec.org

Jo Baker

Head of Operations
jo.baker@covlec.org

Graham Hayes

Estates and Facilities Business Partner
graham.hayes@covlec.org

Louise Beale

Operations Advisor
louise.beale@covlec.org

Camillia Salter

Head of Human Resources
camillia.salter@covlec.org

Annie Birch

HR Business Partner
annie.birch@covlec.org

Zoe Marshall

HR Administrator / Advisor
zoe.marshall@covlec.org

Michelle Nisbet

Head of Finance
michelle.nisbet@covlec.org

Deborah Wilson

Finance Business Partner
deborah.wilson@covlec.org

Teresa Kingston

Finance and Operations Assistant
teresa.kingston@covlec.org

Lorna Nix

Finance Business Partner
lorna.nix@covlec.org

Clare Lucas

Senior Executive Headteacher
clare.lucas@covlec.org

Sarah Bates

Senior Executive Headteacher
sarah.bates@covlec.org

© Copyright 2018 Coventry MATWeb Design By Toolkit Websites