The Diocese of Coventry

Multi Academy Trust

Together, pursuing life in all its fullness

Google Search

Google Search

Google Translate

Google Translate

Get in touch

The Central MAT Team

Michael Cowland

Chief Executive Officer

michael.cowland@covmat.org

Lindsay Nash

Head of Education
lindsay.nash@covmat.org

Michelle Nisbet

Head of Finance
michelle.nisbet@covmat.org

Camillia Salter

Head of Human Resources
camillia.salter@covmat.org

 

 

Louise Beale

Head of Operations and Compliance
louise.beale@covmat.org

 

 

Graham Hayes

Estates and Facilities Business Partner
graham.hayes@covmat.org

Zoe Marshall

HR Business Partner
zoe.marshall@covmat.org

Carmen McMahon

HR Business Partner

carmen.mcmahon@covmat.org

 

Rebecca O'Harrow

HR Administrator/Advisor

rebecca.o'harrow@covmat.org

 

Deborah Wilson

Finance Business Partner
deborah.wilson@covmat.org

Lorna Nix

Finance Business Partner
lorna.nix@covmat.org

Maria Wood

Finance Assistant

maria.wood@covmat.org

 

Peter Blenkinsopp

Data Protection Officer
dpo@covmat.org

 

 

Lynn Oliver
Cluster Operations and Compliance Lead

lynn.oliver@covmat.org

Raj Sailopal

HR Administrator/Advisor

Rajneet.Sailopal@covmat.org

Teresa Kingston

Cluster Finance Manager
teresa.kingston@covmat.org

Norris Poon

Cluster Finance Assistant

norris.poon@covmat.org

 

Jen Godfrey

Cluster Finance Assistant

jen.godfrey@covmat.org

 

 

 

 

 

External Links

Choose a link to visit.

Top